Link

Quora Corner: How can I motivate myself to work harder?

Quora loves to send me stuff it thinks I’ll like. Once in a while there’s a post that nails it. This is that.

It’s about motivation, and there are some great answers (some of which don’t really answer the question, but are still inspiring).

My favourites:

SEE what you can Achieve by improving yourself by just 1 % daily,
& till what extent you can deteriorate yourself by doing the opposite
in just a year (i.e 365 days).

And…

Someone once told me the definition of hell:

The last day you have on Earth, the person you became will meet the person you could have become.

Enjoy.

How can I motivate myself to work harder?

Leave a Reply

